header
Contacts


Energy Efficiency Agency (AEE)

Contact person:
Ognian Markovski
Phone: +359 2 915 40 43
Fax: +359 2 981 58 02
E-mail:omarkovski@seea.government.bg
Address:
Bulgaria
1000 Sofia
37, "Ekzarh Yosiff" Str., Floor 4
   
   
Black sea regional energy centre
Contact person:
Angel Nikolaev
Phone: +359 2 980 6854
Fax: +359 2 980 6855
E-mail: angel@bsrec.bg

Address:
Bulgaria
1000 Sofia
8, "Triaditza" Str.
   
   
"ESD Bulgaria" OOD
Contact Person:
Sonya Petkova
Phone: +359 2 981 68 59
Fax: +359 2 980 83 06
E-mail: sonya@esdb.bg
sonya.petkova@camcoglobal.com
Address:
Bulgaria
1505 Sofia
14, "Dzhovani Gorini" Str., Floor Two, Apt.4
   
   
Polish Copper Promotion Center (PCPM SA)
Contact person:
Michalem Ramczykowskim
Phone: +48 71 78 12 488
Fax: +48 71 78 12 504
E-mail: ramczykowski@miedz.org.pl
Address:
Poland
Pl. 1 Maja 1-2, /CUPRUM, pok. 103/
50-136 Wroclaw
   
   
Engineering Consulting and Design (ECD), Italy  
  Contact person:
Angelo Baggini
Phone: +39 0382 53 89 34
E-mail: angelo.baggini@ecd.it
Address:
c/o ECD Engineering Consulting and Design via Maffi
21 27100 PAVIA - Italy
 
   
 
   
Centre for Promotion of Clean and Efficient Energy in Romania (ENERO), Romania  
  Contact person:
Cristian Tantareanu
Phone: + 40 21 665 26 05
Fax: + 40 21 665 26 05
E-mail: c.tantareanu@enero.ro
Address:
Romania
Bucuresti
Feroviarilor nr.51, et.3, ap13,
 
 
 
Institute of Systems and Robotics (ISR), Dep. Electrical & Computer Eng.
University of Coimbra
Contact person:
Carlos Patrao
Phone: +351 239 796 325
Fax: +351 239 406 672
E-mail: carlospatrao@isr.uc.pt
Address:
Institute of Systems and Robotics (ISR), Dep. Electrical & Computer Eng.
University of Coimbra
3030-290 Coimbra
Portugal
 
 
Polish Foundation for Energy Efficiency (FEWE), Poland
Contact person:
Szymon Liszka
Phone: +48 32 203 51 14
Fax: +48 32 203 51 20
E-mail: s.liszka@fewe.pl
Address:
Poland
ul. Wierzbowa 11
40-169 Katowice
 
 
SEVEn - The Energy Efficiency Center, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 224 252 115
Fax: +420 224 247 597
E-mail: seven@svn.cz
Address:
Americká 17
120 00 Prague 2
Czech Republic
 
 
 
Austrian Energy Agency
Phone: +43 1 586 15 24 - 0
Fax: +43 1 586 15 24 - 40
E-mail: office@energyagency.at
Address:
Österreichische Energieagentur - Austrian Energy Agency
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 6
1060 Wien
Austria
       

 

 
Copyright 2005 ESD Bulgaria. All rights reserved.